Skip to main content


How to redeem your Coupon:

  1. Shop for luxury jewelry, handbags, and watches over $300.
  2. Enter the Coupon code LUX15OFF in the redemption field.
  3. Pay for your item by 11:59 PM GMT-6 on December 12, 2023.

Additional Coupon Terms & Conditions:

  • The Coupon can be used for 15% discount off the purchase price of an eligible item within a single transaction. $300 minimum purchase of a single eligible item required, maximum discount is $100 off.
  • The Coupon can be used maximum 3 times per eBay account and is valid from 09:00:00 GMT-6 November 28th, 2023, up until 23:59:59 GMT-6 December 12th, 2023, or while supplies last.
  • Discount applies to the purchase price (excluding shipping, handling, taxes) of eligible items in Women’s Bags & Handbags, Watches, Parts & Accessories, Fine Jewelry, Fashion Jewelry, Engagement & Wedding, Men’s Jewelry, and/or Vintage & Antique Jewelry categories purchased on
  • User’s shipping address needs to be located in one of the eligible shipping countries listed below.
  • Coupon redemption is dependent on availability and, as such, may be revoked at any time without notice and at eBay’s sole discretion. 
  • Any unused difference between the discount amount, as shown on the Coupon, and the amount of shipping fees in a single transaction (or cart) will be forfeited.
  • Coupon is subject to the laws of the State of California, United States of America, is void where prohibited, not redeemable for cash, has no face value, and cannot be combined with any other Coupon, Gift card, or Gift Certificate. eBay may cancel, amend, or revoke the Coupon at any time.

List of eligible Categories:

  • Fine Jewelry (4196), Fashion Jewelry (10968), Vintage & Antique Jewelry (262024), Engagement & Wedding Jewelry (91427), Men’s Jewelry (10290), Women’s Bags & Handbags (169291), Watches, Parts & Accessories (260324)

List of eligible shipping countries:

Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Armenia, Azerbaijan Republic, Bahrain, Benin, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Republic of the Congo, Cote d Ivoire (Ivory Coast), Republic of the Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Finland, Gabon Republic, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Guernsey, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Hungary, Iceland, Jan Mayen, Jersey, Jordan, Kenya, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lebanon, South, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, New Caledonia, Niger, Nigeria, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Qatar, Reunion, Romania, Rwanda, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Africa, Republic of Sudan, Svalbard, Swaziland, Sweden, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Togo, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan, Western Sahara, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Bhutan, Guam, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Saint Helena, Fiji, New Zealand, Kazakhstan, Brunei Darussalam, Niue, Vietnam, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Tonga, Cook Islands, South Korea, Hong Kong, China, Vanuatu, Tuvalu, Macau, Nauru, Malaysia, Japan, American Samoa, Bangladesh, Cambodia, Micronesia, Republic of the Union of Myanmar (Burma), Palau, Indonesia, Thailand, Wallis and Futuna, India, Taiwan, Singapore, French Polynesia, Solomon Islands, Marshall Islands, Tahiti, Mongolia, Laos, Philippines, Kiribati, Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, Uruguay, Venezuela, Brazil, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bermuda, Cayman Islands, French Guiana, Falkland Islands (Islas Malvinas), Guyana, British Virgin Islands, Dominica, Haiti, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Jamaica, Martinique, Montserrat, Netherlands Antilles, Saint Kitts-Nevis, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks and Caicos Islands, Virgin Islands (U.S.), Portugal.

Additional site navigation