Managing Your Reviews & Guides
You can access reviews and guides from the Reviews & Guides shortcut in My eBay.
To manage reviews and guides:
Click the My eBay button located at the top of most eBay pages.
Scroll to the bottom and click the "My Reviews & Guides" link in the Shortcuts menu on the left side of the page.
Note: If that link isn’t visible, click the Edit Shortcuts button and select the check box next to “My Reviews & Guides” and click the Save button.
On your Reviews & Guides page, the “Action” column gives you the options to edit, hide, or delete your review or guide. When you change your guide, the previous version is erased, and the new version automatically posted.
You can also see the status of your reviews and guides:
These reviews or guides are posted on eBay, and all members can read them.
Reviews or guides either have been saved before you finished them, or have been hidden from other members because of a policy issue. To display these again, click the “Edit/Display” link.
These are reviews or guides that you’ve recently completed. After we review them, we'll post them on eBay. (You can't edit a review or guide if it’s in “Submitted” status.)