You can only leave Feedback for members who are currently registered. If a member decides to close an account or that member's account is suspended, the item will appear in My eBay for 60 days. If the member's account is reinstated or if the member cancels the account closure during that time, you'll be able to leave Feedback.
You can leave Feedback for the same member multiple times, once per transaction. The way your ratings affect the member's Feedback score depends on whether the transactions occurred in the same week.
How Feedback works For each transaction, buyers and sellers can leave Feedback for each other. Feedback consists of a rating and a short comment.
Detailed seller ratings Besides leaving a general rating, for most transactions buyers can also rate a seller's performance in up to 4 specific areas.
When eBay may remove or adjust Feedback Ratings and comments are generally a permanent part of a member's Feedback profile. However, there are a few situations where we might remove or adjust Feedback.
Resolving Feedback problems If you and your trading partner disagree about Feedback given or received, you have some options to resolve the situation.