Skip to main content

eBay Coupon

How to redeem your Coupon:

$5 off Coupon is eligible for the cart when you buy from the special items list:

Enter the Coupon code in the redemption field.

Check our step-by-step guide how to redeem the coupon.

Additional Coupon Terms & Conditions:

Coupon can be used for $5 off for purchases of the eligible items from eBay events: (i) Coupon can be used once per eBay account up until 11:59 PM Central European Time (CET) on September 30, 2018 or while supplies last. Coupon redemption dependent on availability and, as such, may be revoked at any time without notice and at eBay’s sole discretion. Only eBay members registered with an address in selected countries can receive the discount under coupon. Discount applies to the purchase price (excluding shipping, handling, taxes) of an eligible item(s) on Any unused difference between the discount amount, as shown on the Coupon, and the purchase price of an item(s) in a single transaction (or cart) will be forfeited.

Coupon is subject to U.S. laws, void where prohibited, not redeemable for cash, has no face value, and cannot be combined with any other Coupon, Gift card, or Gift Certificate. eBay may cancel, amend, or revoke the Coupon at any time.

List of selected countries:

Afghanistan, Albania, Andorra, Angola, Armenia, Belarus, Benin, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Cote d Ivoire (Ivory Coast), Cyprus, Czech Republic, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Democratic Republic of the Croatia, Denmark, Djibouti, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Finland, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Guernsey, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Hungary, Iceland, Israel, Jersey, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lesotho, Liberia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Mozambique, Namibia, New Caledonia, Niger, Nigeria, Norway, Pakistan, Portugal, Réunion, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, San Marino, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Africa, Sudan, Svalbard, Swaziland, Sweden, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Togo, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Uzbekistan, Western Sahara, Zambia, Zimbabwe