eBay
  • Daily Deals
  • Sell
  • Customer Support
  • Shop Deals

Report a Problem

Responsible Disclosure Acknowledgements

Resources

We thank everyone for their contributions, but from time to time, we will want to publically acknowledge and thank members of our community on our Responsible Disclosure Acknowledgement Page (and elsewhere) for reporting a problem on our Security Researchers page.

Please let us know if you would like your disclosure to be considered for public acknowledgement when reporting the problem.

Thank you:

  • Abdullah Alomair - @i4bdullah
  • Abhinav Karnawat ( \/ w4rri0r \/ )
  • Aditya Balapure (@adityabalapure)
  • Agai Roi (fb.com/roey.agai)
  • Ahmad Ashraff (@yappare)
  • Ahmed Hussain Jmahar (@r3dw4x)
  • Ahmed Mohamed Hassan Aboul-Ela (Starware)
  • Ahmed Hussain Jahar (http://www.linkedin.com/in/ahmedhj) - (@r3dw4x)
  • Abdullah Hussam Gazi (https://twitter.com/Abdulahhusam)
  • Ajay Singh Negi (@AjaySinghNegi)
  • Akansha Kesharwani - Shri Shankaracharya Engineering College, India(@AkanshaMinti)
  • Alexander R. Mason
  • Ali Hasan Ghauri (AHPT)
  • Allan Jay Tomol (facebook.com/AtomTheMan)
  • Anand Meyyappan (@anandm47)
  • Anand Prakash (@sehacure) - VIT University,India
  • Andrew Croft (@Bubby963)
  • Anish Rathore
  • ankit bharathan (lonely-hacker)
  • Ankit Mittal - IT Security Consultant (@secureZi)
  • Arif Fahmi Fisal (@Justryuz)
  • Armin Razmdjou
  • Ashar Javed (@soaj1664ashar)
  • Ashik Imtiaze (νιятυαℓнα¢кєя)
  • Ashish Saini (@Theashishsaini)
  • Atulkumar Hariba Shedage
  • Avram Marius Gabriel - Randomstorm
  • Axel Schneider - IT Security Consultant
  • Barry Pouwels - Qualitysign (@barrypouwels)
  • Babar Khan Akhunzada
  • Ben Hayak
  • Bilal K - ZentrixPlus (@zentrixplus)
  • Burak Beyzadeoglu (Baris Demirdogen fb.com/burakbeyzadeoglu)
  • Camilo Galdos AkA Dedalo (@SeguridadBlanca)
  • Cernica Ionut Cosmin ro.linkedin.com/pub/cernica-ionut/45/447/ba8/
  • Charlie Briggs (@Charlie_N_B)
  • Chirag Arya
  • Chiragh Dewan - Kalka Institute for Research and Advance Studies
  • Christian Lopez Martin (@phr0nak)
  • Christy Philip Mathew - @christypriory
  • Danijel Maksimović (@Maxon3)
  • DaOne (@mocking0bird) of TGT
  • Darius Petrescu (@akkiliON_)
  • Darshit Ashara (@InsomniacAshara) - IndiShell
  • David Hoyt of Hoyt LLC Research
  • David Sopas (@dsopas)
  • David Stoler
  • David Vieira-Kurz of MajorSecurity (@secalert )
  • Dawid Bałut(@MaxInfernito)
  • Deepak Kivande
  • Deepanker (@deepanker70)
  • Denis Werner - NOBBD (@NOBBD)
  • Detectify (@detectify)
  • Devesh Bhatt
  • Divakar(@svce)
  • Djamel Eddin Hakim Ghorab (forum-dz.com)
  • Dylan S. Hailey (@tibitximer)
  • Ebrahim Hegazy AKA Zigoo - (Starware)
  • Ehraz Ahmed (@securityexe)
  • El Hadjeui Jamal eddine (@JamalC0m)
  • el kaitouni mohamed (kaito scripter)
  • Erijn Flomiel (@LEAKFREE)
  • Evgeny Ermakov (@crw__) at Positive Technologies
  • faisal ait hamou
  • Francis Alexander Pattara (torque_59)
  • George Nicolaou (@george_nicolaou)
  • Gokmen GURESCI(@GokmenGURESCI)
  • Gurjant Singh (@Godhacker_Ihos)
  • Hardik Tailor (@iamhardiktailor)
  • Harikrishnan (https://twitter.com/webappbugz)
  • Harikrishnan.R
  • Harsha Vardhan Boppana
  • Hassan El Hadary
  • Hazim Aslam (www.WhiteHatDude.com) (@HazimAslam)
  • Himanshu Sharma (Dronacharya College of Engineering) and Thamatam Deepak (fb/MrDeepak47)
  • Horatau Marius
  • Ishan Anand (@zero_access69.)
  • Ishwar prasad bhat.S - Veltech multitech engineering collage,Avadi
  • Issam Rabhi (fb.com/issrabhi/)
  • Jack W (fin1te)
  • Jacob Soo Lead Re (@Gunther_AR)
  • Jakub Żoczek (http://zoczus.blogspot.com)
  • Janne Ahlberg (@JanneFI)
  • Jaswinder Singh Rehal - Programmer & Sandeep Singh Rehal - Security Researcher
  • Javid Hussain(@javidhussain21) - TechDefence
  • Jean Pascal Pereira
  • Jigar Thakkar-(Akhani)-Infobit-(@jigarthakkar39)
  • Jimmy van Beele (@j_vanbeele)
  • Jitendra Jaiswal - Jaikey sarraf(@Jeetjaiswal22)
  • Joao Lucas Melo Brasio of White Hat Hackers & DotFive Labs & PUC-Campinas (Brazil)
  • Joel Melegrito (STI Munoz-Edsa) - (facebook.com/Ngorks)
  • John Carroll (@n0x00 - tghc.co)
  • Johnathan S. Simon (@JohnathansSimon)
  • José Rabal Sastre (@joserabal)
  • Joseph Foulds (@JosephFoulds)
  • Kamil Sevi (@kamilsevi)
  • Kandukuri Shavik (fb/shavik.cool) & Phani Pooja
  • Ketan Sirigiri (@cigniti)
  • Kim Jong Il (@ancat)
  • Koutrouss Naddara - (Security Advisor at "alwatanvoice" website)
  • Krutarth Shukla(@krutarthshukla) & Harsha Vardhan Boppana(of Login Security Solutions (P) Limited)
  • Luis Santana of Hacktalk Security Team
  • M.R.Vignesh Kumar (@vigneshkumarmr)
  • M S Ghauri (AHPT)
  • Mahipal Singh Rajpurohit (@rajgurumahi007) facebook.com/mahi.rajpurohit007
  • Mahmut Esat Yildirim (@MahmutEYildirim)
  • Manikandan Rajakumar https://twitter.com/Mani22cars
  • Manjot Singh (Punjab Agriculture University)
  • Manu Quintans (@Groove)
  • Mario Gomes (@NetFuzzer)
  • Mayank Kapoor (http://www.hackerdesk.com) (@wHys0SerI0s)
  • Max Prietze-(@Troublesh0oter)
  • Maxim Rupp
  • Mayank Bhatodra-(fb.com/iamyourfri3nd)
  • Mayank Kapoor & Gurjant Singh (Hackerdesk)
  • Mehmet Ince - (Bilgi Guvenligi Akademisi)
  • Michael R. Heinzl
  • Michal Lubicz-Sienicki (@mlubicz)
  • Michele Spagnuolo – (@mikispag)
  • MIHAIL BUTNARU (@MihaiButnaru)
  • Mike Czumak (@SecuritySift)
  • Mikica Ivosevic - brainstorming[dot]com
  • Mirza Burhan Baig (@MirxaLive)
  • Mohab Ali
  • Mohamed Osman Saeed (@krmalab)
  • Mohit Sahu (@mohitnitrr)
  • Monendra Sahu -Indishell
  • Muhammad Sarmad Shafiq - (http://www.linkedin.com/in/msarmad)
  • Muhammad Shahzad(fb.com/m.binshahzad)
  • Muhammad Waqar (@MuhammadWaqar_9)
  • Muhammed Gazzaly ( @gazly )
  • N B Sri Harsha (nbsriharsha.blogspot.in)
  • Narendra Bhati ( R00t Sh3ll )http://www.webinfosec.in
  • Nicholas Lemonias - Information Security Expert, Advanced Information Security Corp.
  • Nico Golde
  • Nishant Das Patnaik
  • Noriaki Iwasaki (@iwasakinoriaki)
  • Olivier Beg (@smiegles)
  • Osanda Malith Jayathissa (@OsandaMalith)
  • Osman Dogan (osmand0gan) - GAIS (Güvenlik Açığı İstihbarat Servisi)
  • Ovidiu-Teodor Măgheruşan
  • Pankaj - Security Researcher (@ I-Hos)
  • Patrik Fehrenbach IT-Securityguard (@ITsecurityguard)
  • Paul Hemberger (@__pH14__)
  • P.B.Surya.Subhash (@pbssubhash)
  • Piyush Malik -(@ThePiyushMalik)
  • Pobereznicenco Dan (danyweb09@rstforums.com)
  • Poonam Rai
  • Pradeep Jairamani (Black_Eagle)
  • Prajal Kulkarni (@prajalkulkarni)
  • Pratik KC (phyber) - Phyber Security
  • Prem Kumar @iAmPr3m
  • R.Milad Hosseni
  • Rafay Baloch | RHA
  • Raj Sukali - IndiShell & MCA
  • Rakan Alotaibi (@hxteam)
  • Rakesh Singh & Sandeep Sodhi(@ZERODAYGUYS)
  • Raman Gupta (http://in.linkedin.com/pub/raman-gupta/27/66/2a0)
  • Ranjan Kathuria (VIT Chennai )
  • Rishal Dwivedi (Kendriya Vidyalaya Tirumalagiri)
  • Roman Shafigullin (http://shafigullin.pro)
  • Roy Castillo (@official_roy) - Informatics Computer Institute, Cebu City & Philker
  • Ryan Castellucci
  • Sachin Wagh (@tiger_tigerboy) - http://varutra.com
  • Sahil Saif (@bewithsahilsaif)
  • Samandeep Singh (@samanL33T)
  • Samar (@samar_alshikh)
  • Scott Glossop - Randomstorm
  • Saurabh Chandrakant Nemade (@SaurabhNemade)
  • Sebastian Guerrero(@0xroot / viaForensics)
  • Sebastian Lekies (@sebastianlekies)
  • Shpend Kurtishaj (@shpendk)
  • Shubham Mittal (@upgoingstar)
  • Shubham Sahu (24shubham02)
  • Shubham Upadhyay (@CybeRShubhaM) - Jaipuria School Lucknow
  • Siddhesh Gawde
  • SimranJeet Singh (@TurbanatorSJS) - IndiShell
  • Slack3r @ Slack3rSecurity
  • Soham Dutta
  • Stefan Schurtz
  • Stefano Di Paola CTO at Minded Security
  • SubhashDasyam (of Hicube InfoSec PVT Ltd)
  • Sukhmeet Singh (@MadGuyyy)
  • Sunil Dadhich (@Sunil_Dadhich7)
  • Szymon Gruszecki
  • Tim Schäfers & Sebastian Neef | Internetwache.org (@internetwache)
  • Varun Kakumani - Web Dev & Security Engg at Internshala(@kakumanivrn)
  • Wan Ikram (@rinakikun)
  • Waqeeh-Ul-Hasan (AHPT)
  • Weiss Willy (Romania)
  • Wong Chieh Yie (@wcypierrenet)
  • Yarin Rehtan (CyberInt Group)
  • Yasser Ali (@garagosy)
  • Yogesh Jaygadkar (@Yogesh_jay) - IndiShell
  • Yogesh Modi(fb.me/mistercracker)
  • Yuji Kosuga (@yujikosuga)
  • Yuji Tounai (@yousukezan)
  • Zach Harris (@DrZacharyHarris)
  • Zakaria Amous (Earthwave-Australia)
  • Zeeshan Haider (@movesolpeacepk)
MS Essentials

Additional site navigation