Report a Problem

Responsible Disclosure Acknowledgements

Resources

We thank everyone for their contributions, but from time to time, we will want to publically acknowledge and thank members of our community on our Responsible Disclosure Acknowledgement Page (and elsewhere) for reporting a problem on our Security Researchers page.

Please let us know if you would like your disclosure to be considered for public acknowledgement when reporting the problem.

Thank you:

  • A.Saleemuddin CDAC @saleem14489
  • Abdul Haq Khokhar https://twitter.com/Abdulhaqkhokhar
  • Abdul Wasay
  • Abdullah Alomair - @i4bdullah
  • Abdullah Hussam Gazi (https://twitter.com/Abdulahhusam)
  • Abhinav Karnawat ( \/ w4rri0r \/ )
  • Adel Ejjamai (@AdelJama1) (https://www.facebook.com/AdelJamai107)
  • adelos Jamai && souhaila Jbara
  • Aditya Balapure (@adityabalapure)
  • Aditya K Sood (@AdityaKSood)
  • Agai Roi (fb.com/roey.agai)
  • Ahmad Ashraff (@yappare)
  • Ahmed Hussain Jahar(@r3dw4x)
  • Ahmed Mohamed Hassan Aboul-Ela (Starware)
  • Ahmed Hussain Jahar (http://www.linkedin.com/in/ahmedhj) - (@r3dw4x)
  • Ahmed Sherif @_ahmadsherif
  • Ahmed sultan
  • Ahmed Waheed http://fb.com/a7med.wah7ed
  • Ajay Singh Negi (@AjaySinghNegi)
  • Akansha Kesharwani - Shri Shankaracharya Engineering College, India(@AkanshaMinti)
  • Alan Reid (@alan_reid)
  • Alexander R. Mason
  • Alexandru Coltuneac(@dekeeu)
  • Ali Abdelkader https://www.facebook.com/Tunisian.Leader
  • Ali Hasan Ghauri (AHPT)
  • Ali Salem Saeed (Ali BawazeEer) twitter.com/Alibawazeeer
  • Allan Jay Tomol (facebook.com/AtomTheMan)
  • Amit Gandhi @amyhacker0
  • Amitay Dan - (popshark1) popshark11.blogspot.com , www.cybermoon.cc
  • Anand Meyyappan (@anandm47)
  • Anand Prakash (@sehacure) - VIT University,India
  • Andrea Santese ( http://hacksecproject.com )
  • Andrew Croft (@Bubby963)
  • Aniket Pratap Singh (http://facebook.com/kotarockers)
  • Anish Rathore
  • ankit bharathan (lonely-hacker)
  • Ankit Mittal - IT Security Consultant (@secureZi)
  • Anthony LAOU-HINE TSUEI
  • Anton Rager - Security Researcher at Salesforce.com
  • AppCheck NG - http://appcheck-ng.com/
  • Aria Akhavan (https://www.facebook.com/aria.stefano)
  • Arif Fahmi Fisal (@Justryuz)
  • Armin Razmdjou
  • Arpit Gupta
  • Ashar Javed (@soaj1664ashar)
  • Ashik Imtiaze (νιятυαℓнα¢кєя)
  • Ashish Pathak https://www.twitter.com/pathakbackz
  • Ashish Saini (@Theashishsaini)
  • Ashutosh Kumar Link https://www.ccfis.net
  • Atulkumar Hariba Shedage
  • Avram Marius Gabriel - Randomstorm
  • Axel Schneider - IT Security Consultant
  • Ayoub Nait Lamine technawi.net
  • Barry Pouwels - Qualitysign (@barrypouwels)
  • Babar Khan Akhunzada
  • Behrouz Sadeghipour - (@Nahamsec)
  • Ben Hayak
  • Ben Stock, Twitter @ kcotsneb
  • Benjamin Kunz Mejri (Vulnerability Lab - Evolution Security GmbH) https://twitter.com/vuln_lab
  • Bikash Dash http://in.linkedin.com/in/engineerbikashdash
  • Bilal K - ZentrixPlus (@zentrixplus)
  • Bill Cave
  • BITCOMSEC - https://bitcomsec.true.io
  • Blake Askew
  • Bogdan Sergiu Dragos
  • Borovčanin Nenad -[Sh(0)ne]-[fb.com/nenadb97]
  • Brett Buerhaus (https://www.linkedin.com/in/bbuerhaus)
  • Brian 'geeknik' Carpenter
  • Burak Beyzadeoglu (Baris Demirdogen fb.com/burakbeyzadeoglu)
  • Camilo Galdos AkA Dedalo (@SeguridadBlanca)
  • Cernica Ionut Cosmin ro.linkedin.com/pub/cernica-ionut/45/447/ba8/
  • Charlie Briggs (@Charlie_N_B)
  • Chase Pippenger
  • Chhattisgarh Cyber Gyan (https://www.facebook.com/CyberGyanCG)
  • Chinmohan Nayak (Berserk)
  • Chirag Arya
  • Chiragh Dewan - Kalka Institute for Research and Advance Studies
  • Chirag Paghadal (@chirag_paghadal) facebook.com/chir49
  • Christian Galeone (https://thefacebook.com/christian.galeone.1)
  • Christian Korolczuk
  • Christian Lopez Martin (@phr0nak)
  • Christy Philip Mathew - @christypriory
  • Cosmin Maier - @0x3buffer (https://twitter.com/0x3buffer)
  • Dan McInerney https://github.com/DanMcInerney
  • Danijel Maksimović (@Maxon3)
  • DaOne (@mocking0bird) of TGT
  • Darius Petrescu (@akkiliON_)
  • Darshit Ashara (@InsomniacAshara) - IndiShell
  • David Dworken
  • David Hoyt of Hoyt LLC Research
  • David Sopas (@dsopas)
  • David Stoler
  • David Vieira-Kurz of MajorSecurity (@secalert )
  • Dawid Bałut(@MaxInfernito)
  • Deepak Kivande
  • Deepanker (@deepanker70)
  • Deepanshu Kapoor, http://deepanshukapoor.blogspot.com
  • Denis Werner - NOBBD (@NOBBD)
  • Derek Ruffner
  • Detectify (@detectify)
  • Deven Chaudhari
  • Devesh Bhatt
  • Dibyendu Sikdar ( https://twitter.com/dibsyhex )
  • Dipen Patel
  • Divakar(@svce)
  • Djamel Eddin Hakim Ghorab (forum-dz.com)
  • Drew Callahan (https://www.linkedin.com/pub/drew-callahan/67/62/783)
  • Dylan S. Hailey (@tibitximer)
  • Ebrahim Hegazy @Zigoo0 - www.sec-down.com
  • Ehraz Ahmed (@securityexe)
  • El Hadjeui Jamal eddine (@JamalC0m)
  • el kaitouni mohamed (kaito scripter)
  • Ephrayim Kishko
  • Eric Flokstra
  • Erijn Flomiel (@LEAKFREE)
  • Eusebiu Blindu (@testalways)
  • Evgeny Ermakov (@crw__) at Positive Technologies
  • FaisaL Ahmed, http://faisalahmed.me/
  • faisal ait hamou
  • Federico Fazzi - (https://www.linkedin.com/in/eurialo)
  • Francis Alexander Pattara (torque_59)
  • gainover (http://pkav.net/)
  • George Nicolaou (@george_nicolaou)
  • Georg Sotsas (georg.sotsas@rolmail.net)
  • Germán Sánchez Garcés (https://www.linkedin.com/in/enelpc) - (@enelpc)
  • Gineesh George (@g1n1_influenza)
  • Glafkos Charalambous (@glafkosch)
  • Gokmen GURESCI(@GokmenGURESCI)
  • Guido Vranken
  • Gurjant Singh (@Godhacker_Ihos)
  • Hackerdesk Group (VIKAS KHANNA FB@shaanu.khanna) (GURJANT SINGH FB@Godhacker.gurjant) (HARPAL SINGH FB@harpal.sadhra)
  • Hammad Shamsi (@HammadShamsii)
  • Hardik Tailor (@iamhardiktailor)
  • Harikrishnan (https://twitter.com/webappbugz)
  • Harikrishnan.R
  • Harsha Vardhan Boppana
  • Hasan YÜVRÜK (@hasanyuvruk - www.hasanyuvruk.com.tr)
  • Hassan El Hadary
  • Hazim Aslam (www.WhiteHatDude.com) (@HazimAslam)
  • Hemant Bansal Barnala , facebook.com/coded.indisoul12
  • Henry "Jojo" Caga [Virii] MANILA, Philippines
  • Himanshu Sharma (Dronacharya College of Engineering) and Thamatam Deepak (fb/MrDeepak47)
  • Horatau Marius
  • Huzaifa Jawaid And Hammad Qureshi
  • Huzaifa Jawaid facebook.com/zeefi
  • Ibrahim Raafat (@RaafatSEC)
  • Ido Naor - Virtual Security Research (www.vsecurity.com)
  • Ilca Lucian
  • Ilc Provensec
  • Imad Chabounia ( https://www.facebook.com/Jxstex )
  • Ishan Anand (@zero_access69.)
  • Ishwar Prasad Bhat(Vel Tech Multi Tech Dr.Rangarajan Dr.Sakunthala Engineering College,Avadi)
  • Ismail Belkacim - Security Researcher (@xd4rker)
  • Issam Rabhi (fb.com/issrabhi/)
  • Ivan Grigorov https://hackerone.com/reactors08
  • "Jack" Twitter handle @linkcabin
  • Jack W (fin1te)
  • Jake Januzelli
  • Jacob Soo Lead Re (@Gunther_AR)
  • Jakub Żoczek (http://zoczus.blogspot.com)
  • Jamieson O'Reilly, au.linkedin.com/pub/jamieson-o-reilly/70/b64/13a/
  • Janne Ahlberg (@JanneFI)
  • Jason Fagnere (@prototux)
  • Jason Tsang Mui Chung
  • Jaswinder Singh Rehal - Programmer & Sandeep Singh Rehal - Security Researcher
  • Javid Hussain(@javidhussain21) - TechDefence
  • Javier Nieto - http://www.behindthefirewalls.com/
  • Javier Romero @xavinux
  • Jean Pascal Pereira
  • Jerold Camacho (@korapsyon)
  • Jigar Thakkar-(Akhani)-Infobit-(@jigarthakkar39)
  • Jimmy van Beele (@j_vanbeele)
  • Jitendra Jaiswal - Jaikey sarraf(@Jeetjaiswal22)
  • Joao Lucas Melo Brasio of White Hat Hackers & DotFive Labs & PUC-Campinas (Brazil)
  • Joe Balhis
  • Joel Melegrito (STI Munoz-Edsa) - (facebook.com/Ngorks)
  • John Carroll (@n0x00 - tghc.co)
  • Johnathan S. Simon (@JohnathansSimon)
  • Jon Day - http://www.jonday.ca/
  • Jordan Lee Jones (@CEHSecurity)
  • José Rabal Sastre (@joserabal)
  • Joseph Foulds (@JosephFoulds)
  • Joseph Redfern @JosephRedfern
  • Josh Pyorre, @joshpyorre
  • Joshua Rogers (@Megamansec ; http://www.internot.info/)
  • Justin Kennedy (@jstnkndy)
  • Kacper Rybczyński (http://devilteam.pl)
  • Kamble Ashish Gautam
  • Kamil Sevi (@kamilsevi)
  • Kandukuri Shavik (fb/shavik.cool) & Phani Pooja
  • Ketan Sirigiri (@cigniti)
  • Kim Jong Il (@ancat)
  • Knuchel Steven (@xylit0l)
  • KOF2002 (fb.com/soufiane.u.winners)
  • Konstantin Tarabrin ( https://www.linkedin.com/in/konstantint )
  • Koutrouss Naddara - (Security Advisor at "alwatanvoice" website)
  • Krishna Chaitanya Kadaba (@Cigniti)
  • Krutarth Shukla(@krutarthshukla) & Harsha Vardhan Boppana(of Login Security Solutions (P) Limited)
  • Kunal Garg(http://in.linkedin.com/in/kunalgargwhitehat)
  • Lalit Kumar(@lalitiitbbs) facebook:http://fb.com/piraterex twitter:http://twitter.com/lalitiitbbs
  • 李欢(leesec)http://www.leesec.com
  • Liam Acton (www.liamacton.co.uk)
  • Lorenzo Fontana (it.linkedin.com/in/r0rshark
  • Luis Santana of Hacktalk Security Team
  • M.Asim Shahzad https://twitter.com/asim_shahzad_47
  • M.R.Vignesh Kumar (@vigneshkumarmr)
  • M S Ghauri (AHPT)
  • mahipal singh - IT Experts www.itexperts.com
  • Mahipal Singh Rajpurohit (@rajgurumahi007) facebook.com/mahi.rajpurohit007
  • Mahmut Esat Yildirim (@MahmutEYildirim)
  • Manikandan Rajakumar https://twitter.com/Mani22cars
  • Manjot Singh (Punjab Agriculture University)
  • Manjunath NG (https://twitter.com/punter_infosec)
  • Manu Quintans (@Groove)
  • Marc Jordana Carreras
  • Mariem El Gharbi (@mstramgram)
  • Mario Gomes (@NetFuzzer)
  • Martin Thirup Christensen Mthirup
  • Martin Thirup Christensen https://twitter.com/Mthiru
  • Mathieu Kooiman
  • Matthew Bryant (@IAmMandatory)
  • Matvejs Mascenko
  • Maurice Woitzyk (secure-sites.de)
  • Mayank Kapoor (http://www.hackerdesk.com) (@wHys0SerI0s)
  • Max Prietze-(@Troublesh0oter)
  • Maxim Rupp
  • Mayank Bhatodra-(fb.com/iamyourfri3nd)
  • Mayank Kapoor & Gurjant Singh (Hackerdesk)
  • Mazen Gamal (Twitter.com/mazengamal)
  • Mazen Gamal Mesbah (facebook.com/love.rasolallh)
  • Mazin Ahmed , mazinahmed.net
  • Mehmet CAN - mehmetc@aynes.com.tr
  • Mehmet Ince - (Bilgi Guvenligi Akademisi)
  • Memon Faisal (https://www.facebook.com/faiz.memon143) SCET College,Surat
  • Michael Blake
  • Michael R. Heinzl
  • Michal Lubicz-Sienicki (@mlubicz)
  • Michael Eissele @GreenboneNetworks
  • Michele Spagnuolo – (@mikispag)
  • MIHAIL BUTNARU (@MihaiButnaru)
  • Mike Czumak (@SecuritySift)
  • Mikica Ivosevic - brainstorming[dot]com
  • Milan Brčkalo
  • Mirza Burhan Baig (@MirxaLive)
  • Mohab Ali
  • Mohamed A. Baset Senior Information Security Analyst at Seekurity Inc. "http://www.Seekurity.com"
  • Mohamed Hassan Soliman https://www.facebook.com/mohamed.H.soliman2
  • Mohammed Latifi (@Fquih Ben Salah)
  • Mohamed Khaled Fathy @SirMatrixPage
  • Mohamed M.Fouad https://www.facebook.com/FlashNapster
  • Mohamed Niyaz (Maldives - @Diniox10)
  • Mohamed Osman Saeed (@krmalab)
  • Mohammad Hasbini - (0xbsec)
  • Mohammed Al Bess - Mohammad Abuhassan fb.com/halbess
  • Mohd Haji https://www.facebook.com/haji.hackermohd
  • Mohit Sahu (@mohitnitrr)
  • Monendra Sahu -Indishell
  • Mousab elhag Hassan (http://s3c-lab.blogspot.com/)
  • Muhammad Abdullah (www.facebook.com/root.abdullah)
  • Muhammad Sarmad Shafiq - (http://www.linkedin.com/in/msarmad)
  • Muhammad Shahmeer
  • Muhammad Shahzad - https://www.facebook.com/mbinshahzad.py
  • Muhammad Waqar (@MuhammadWaqar_9)
  • Muhammed Gazzaly ( @gazly )
  • N B Sri Harsha (nbsriharsha.blogspot.in)
  • Narendra Bhati ( R00t Sh3ll )http://www.webinfosec.in
  • Neelesh Swami http://www,facebook.com/neelesh.swami
  • Nethanel Gelernter
  • Nicholas Lemonias , MSC Information Security, University of Derby
  • Nico Golde
  • Nikhil Patel, CHARUSAT- CMPICA University
  • Nishant Das Patnaik
  • Noah Wilcox http://craterdesigns.com
  • Noriaki Iwasaki (@iwasakinoriaki)
  • Olivier Beg (@smiegles)
  • Omer Iqbal Twitter: @omiqbu
  • Osanda Malith Jayathissa (@OsandaMalith)
  • Osman Dogan (osmand0gan) - GAIS (Güvenlik Açığı İstihbarat Servisi)
  • Osman ERÇELİK(@dusunentosbaga)
  • Ovidiu-Teodor Măgheruşan
  • Pankaj - Security Researcher (@ I-Hos)
  • Paolo Stagno (@Void_Sec - http://voidsec.com)
  • Paras Pilani (@cool_paras)
  • Patrik Fehrenbach IT-Securityguard (@ITsecurityguard)
  • Parv Jain (@p4rv_j)
  • Paul Hemberger (@__pH14__)
  • Paul Marrapese (https://www.linkedin.com/in/pmarrapese)
  • Paul Seekamp http://www.linkedin.com/in/paulseekamp
  • P.B.Surya.Subhash (@pbssubhash)
  • Piyush Malik -(@ThePiyushMalik)
  • Pobereznicenco Dan (danyweb09@rstforums.com)
  • Pol Barrachina
  • Poonam Rai
  • Pradeep Jairamani (Black_Eagle)
  • Pradeep Kumar - www.fb.com/pradeepch99
  • Prajal Kulkarni (@prajalkulkarni)
  • Pratik KC (phyber) - Phyber Security
  • Prem Kumar @iAmPr3m
  • R.Milad Hosseni
  • Rafay Baloch | RHA
  • Ragini Gupta (https://in.linkedin.com/pub/ragini-gupta/58/273/415)
  • Rahul M (@RahulM_28)
  • Rahul Pratap Singh(http://in.linkedin.com/in/RahulPratapSingh94)New Delhi
  • Raj Sukali - IndiShell & MCA
  • Rakan Alotaibi (@hxteam)
  • Rakesh Karankote (https://twitter.com/rakeshnagekar)
  • Rakesh Singh & Sandeep Sodhi(@ZERODAYGUYS)
  • Raman Gupta (http://in.linkedin.com/pub/raman-gupta/27/66/2a0)
  • Ranjan Kathuria (VIT Chennai )
  • Ravishanker Kusuma
  • Ravindra Singh Rathore - AKS IT Services (http://www.aksitservices.co.in/)
  • Rishal Dwivedi (Kendriya Vidyalaya Tirumalagiri)
  • Riya Mahi rajpurohit, Mahi rajpurohit (facebook.com/mahi.rajpurohit007)
  • Rohit Bansal (@0xrb)
  • Roman Shafigullin (http://shafigullin.pro)
  • Roy Castillo (@official_roy) - Informatics Computer Institute, Cebu City & Philker
  • Roy Jansen https://www.facebook.com/RoyJansen01
  • Ruben van Vreeland - BITsaver Web Application Security http://bitsaver.nl
  • Ryan Castellucci
  • Ryan Satterfield https://planetzuda.com
  • S.Venkatesh ( https://twitter.com/PranavVenkatS )
  • Sachin Wagh (@tiger_tigerboy) - http://varutra.com
  • Sahil bushan dhar https://www.facebook.com/dhar66
  • Sahil Saif (@bewithsahilsaif)
  • Salem Faisal Elmrayed (Kaito_Kid)
  • Samandeep Singh (@samanL33T)
  • Samar (@samar_alshikh)
  • SANGEETHA RAJESH S (@rajesh_sangi12)
  • Santiago Lopez, https://www.facebook.com/santi.lopez1999
  • Scott Glossop - Randomstorm
  • Sahil Dhar (http://www.facebook.com/dhar66)
  • Sarwar Jahan M (@sarwarjahanm)
  • Saurabh Chandrakant Nemade (@SaurabhNemade)
  • Savan Gadhiya (net-square.com, about.me/gadhiyasavan, in.linkedin.com/in/gadhiyasavan, @gadhiyasavan)
  • Sebastian Guerrero(@0xroot / viaForensics)
  • Sebastian Lekies (@sebastianlekies)
  • Sebastián Magof (@smagof) - Argentina
  • SecNiche Security Labs (http://www.secniche.org)
  • Shpend Kurtishaj (@shpendk)
  • Shritam Bhowmick [pwntoken] @pwntoken.wordpress.com
  • Shubham Mittal (@upgoingstar)
  • Shubham Sahu (24shubham02)
  • Shubham Upadhyay (@CybeRShubhaM) - Jaipuria School Lucknow
  • Siddhesh Gawde
  • SimranJeet Singh (@TurbanatorSJS) - IndiShell
  • Simone Memoli
  • Slack3r @ Slack3rSecurity
  • Soham Dutta
  • Sreehari Haridas (fb.com/xss.py
  • Srikanth Yandava (g14solutions.com)
  • Stas Volfus
  • Stefan Schurtz (http://darksecurity.de)
  • Stefano Di Paola CTO at Minded Security
  • Stephan Pfistner (@Mr_Disconnect)
  • Stephen Howell
  • SubhashDasyam (of Hicube InfoSec PVT Ltd)
  • Sufyan Mughal (PMH)
  • Suhas Sunil Gaikwad (@iamSuhasGaikwad) https://www.linkedin.com/in/suhasgaikwad
  • Sumit Sahoo (54H00) - https://www.facebook.com/54H00
  • Sukhmeet Singh (@MadGuyyy)
  • Sunil Dadhich (@Sunil_Dadhich7)
  • Suraj Pratap
  • Swaroop Yermalkar (@swaroopsy)
  • Szymon Gruszecki
  • T3N38R15 from Team LeeTs.pro
  • Tanel Altmets http://www.linkedin.com/in/tanelaltmets
  • Tanuj Jane (@tanujjane)
  • Tianqi Zhang (http://www.freebuf.com/)
  • Tim Schäfers & Sebastian Neef | Internetwache.org (@internetwache)
  • Tushar D. Parab (@Ethical_H4ck3r) - BaPpA m0rYa
  • Vahagn Vardanyan (ERPScan) http://erpscan.com/
  • Varun Kakumani - Web Dev & Security Engg at Internshala(@kakumanivrn)
  • Vedachala (http://in.linkedin.com/in/vedachala)
  • Vikas Anil Sharma (www.fb.com/vikzzzzzz)
  • Vikas Arora http://facebook.com/vikas.arora.cto RMAR Tech.Pvt.Ltd, info@vikasarora.org
  • Vinicius Marino Vinicius777_
  • Vinod Tiwari Twitter @war_crack
  • Waleed Ezz Eldin(WIBF)
  • Wan Ikram (@rinakikun)
  • WANG Jing (http://www.tetraph.com/wangjing/)
  • Waqeeh-Ul-Hasan (AHPT)
  • Wassime Batta (@Wassim Rel)
  • WebSegura - @unsecurity
  • Weiss Willy (Romania)
  • Wong Chieh Yie (@wcypierrenet)
  • WU Hongjun (http://www3.ntu.edu.sg/home/wuhj/)
  • Yann CAM - Security Consultant @ASafety -Synetis (http://www.synetis.com)
  • Yarin Rehtan (CyberInt Group)
  • Yasser Ali (@garagosy)
  • Yogendra Sharma, Twitter :- @FuzzBaba
  • Yogesh Jaygadkar (@Yogesh_jay) - IndiShell
  • Yogesh Modi(fb.me/mistercracker)
  • Youssef Qarbabi (Shark12e1)
  • Yu-Cheng Lin (@AndroBugs ; http://www.AndroBugs.com)
  • Yuji Kosuga (@yujikosuga)
  • Yuji Tounai (@yousukezan)
  • Zach Harris (@DrZacharyHarris)
  • Zakaria Amous (Earthwave-Australia)
  • Zeeshan Haider (@movesolpeacepk)
  • Zhaohuan (http://security.tencent.com/)
MS Essentials