eBay
  • Daily Deals
  • Sell
  • Help & Contact

Report a Problem

Responsible Disclosure Acknowledgements

Resources

We thank everyone for their contributions, but from time to time, we will want to publically acknowledge and thank members of our community on our Responsible Disclosure Acknowledgement Page (and elsewhere) for reporting a problem on our Security Researchers page.

Please let us know if you would like your disclosure to be considered for public acknowledgement when reporting the problem.

Thank you:

  • A.Saleemuddin CDAC @saleem14489
  • Abdul Haq Khokhar https://twitter.com/Abdulhaqkhokhar
  • Abdul Wasay
  • Abdullah Alomair - @i4bdullah
  • Abdullah Hussam Gazi (https://twitter.com/Abdulahhusam)
  • Abhinav Karnawat ( \/ w4rri0r \/ )
  • Adel Ejjamai (@AdelJama1) (https://www.facebook.com/AdelJamai107)
  • Aditya Balapure (@adityabalapure)
  • Agai Roi (fb.com/roey.agai)
  • Ahmad Ashraff (@yappare)
  • Ahmed Hussain Jahar(@r3dw4x)
  • Ahmed Mohamed Hassan Aboul-Ela (Starware)
  • Ahmed Hussain Jahar (http://www.linkedin.com/in/ahmedhj) - (@r3dw4x)
  • Ahmed Sherif @_ahmadsherif
  • Ahmed sultan
  • Ahmed Waheed http://fb.com/a7med.wah7ed
  • Ajay Singh Negi (@AjaySinghNegi)
  • Akansha Kesharwani - Shri Shankaracharya Engineering College, India(@AkanshaMinti)
  • Alan Reid (@alan_reid)
  • Alexander R. Mason
  • Alexandru Coltuneac(@dekeeu)
  • Ali Abdelkader https://www.facebook.com/Tunisian.Leader
  • Ali Hasan Ghauri (AHPT)
  • Allan Jay Tomol (facebook.com/AtomTheMan)
  • Amit Gandhi @amyhacker0
  • Anand Meyyappan (@anandm47)
  • Anand Prakash (@sehacure) - VIT University,India
  • Andrew Croft (@Bubby963)
  • Aniket Pratap Singh (http://facebook.com/kotarockers)
  • Anish Rathore
  • ankit bharathan (lonely-hacker)
  • Ankit Mittal - IT Security Consultant (@secureZi)
  • Aria Akhavan (https://www.facebook.com/aria.stefano)
  • Arif Fahmi Fisal (@Justryuz)
  • Armin Razmdjou
  • Ashar Javed (@soaj1664ashar)
  • Ashik Imtiaze (νιятυαℓнα¢кєя)
  • Ashish Saini (@Theashishsaini)
  • Ashutosh Kumar Link https://www.ccfis.net
  • Atulkumar Hariba Shedage
  • Avram Marius Gabriel - Randomstorm
  • Axel Schneider - IT Security Consultant
  • Barry Pouwels - Qualitysign (@barrypouwels)
  • Babar Khan Akhunzada
  • Ben Hayak
  • Bikash Dash http://in.linkedin.com/in/engineerbikashdash
  • Bilal K - ZentrixPlus (@zentrixplus)
  • BITCOMSEC - https://bitcomsec.true.io
  • Blake Askew
  • Borovčanin Nenad -[Sh(0)ne]-[fb.com/nenadb97]
  • Brett Buerhaus (https://www.linkedin.com/in/bbuerhaus)
  • Burak Beyzadeoglu (Baris Demirdogen fb.com/burakbeyzadeoglu)
  • Camilo Galdos AkA Dedalo (@SeguridadBlanca)
  • Cernica Ionut Cosmin ro.linkedin.com/pub/cernica-ionut/45/447/ba8/
  • Charlie Briggs (@Charlie_N_B)
  • Chinmohan Nayak (Berserk)
  • Chirag Arya
  • Chiragh Dewan - Kalka Institute for Research and Advance Studies
  • Chirag Paghadal (@chirag_paghadal) facebook.com/chir49
  • Christian Galeone (https://thefacebook.com/christian.galeone.1)
  • Christian Lopez Martin (@phr0nak)
  • Christy Philip Mathew - @christypriory
  • Danijel Maksimović (@Maxon3)
  • DaOne (@mocking0bird) of TGT
  • Darius Petrescu (@akkiliON_)
  • Darshit Ashara (@InsomniacAshara) - IndiShell
  • David Hoyt of Hoyt LLC Research
  • David Sopas (@dsopas)
  • David Stoler
  • David Vieira-Kurz of MajorSecurity (@secalert )
  • Dawid Bałut(@MaxInfernito)
  • Deepak Kivande
  • Deepanker (@deepanker70)
  • Denis Werner - NOBBD (@NOBBD)
  • Derek Ruffner
  • Detectify (@detectify)
  • Deven Chaudhari
  • Devesh Bhatt
  • Dibyendu Sikdar ( https://twitter.com/dibsyhex )
  • Divakar(@svce)
  • Djamel Eddin Hakim Ghorab (forum-dz.com)
  • Dylan S. Hailey (@tibitximer)
  • Ebrahim Hegazy AKA Zigoo - (Starware)
  • Ehraz Ahmed (@securityexe)
  • El Hadjeui Jamal eddine (@JamalC0m)
  • el kaitouni mohamed (kaito scripter)
  • Ephrayim Kishko
  • Eric Flokstra
  • Erijn Flomiel (@LEAKFREE)
  • Eusebiu Blindu (@testalways)
  • Evgeny Ermakov (@crw__) at Positive Technologies
  • faisal ait hamou
  • Federico Fazzi - (https://www.linkedin.com/in/eurialo)
  • Francis Alexander Pattara (torque_59)
  • gainover (http://pkav.net/)
  • George Nicolaou (@george_nicolaou)
  • Germán Sánchez Garcés (https://www.linkedin.com/in/enelpc) - (@enelpc)
  • Gineesh George (@g1n1_influenza)
  • Gokmen GURESCI(@GokmenGURESCI)
  • Gurjant Singh (@Godhacker_Ihos)
  • Hammad Shamsi http://fb.com/Sh3ifu
  • Hardik Tailor (@iamhardiktailor)
  • Harikrishnan (https://twitter.com/webappbugz)
  • Harikrishnan.R
  • Harsha Vardhan Boppana
  • Hasan YÜVRÜK (@hasanyuvruk - www.hasanyuvruk.com.tr)
  • Hassan El Hadary
  • Hazim Aslam (www.WhiteHatDude.com) (@HazimAslam)
  • Himanshu Sharma (Dronacharya College of Engineering) and Thamatam Deepak (fb/MrDeepak47)
  • Horatau Marius
  • Huzaifa Jawaid facebook.com/zeefi
  • Ido Naor - Virtual Security Research (www.vsecurity.com)
  • Ishan Anand (@zero_access69.)
  • Ishwar Prasad Bhat(fb.com/eashwar.prasad)
  • Issam Rabhi (fb.com/issrabhi/)
  • Jack W (fin1te)
  • Jacob Soo Lead Re (@Gunther_AR)
  • Jakub Żoczek (http://zoczus.blogspot.com)
  • Jamieson O'Reilly, au.linkedin.com/pub/jamieson-o-reilly/70/b64/13a/
  • Janne Ahlberg (@JanneFI)
  • Jason Tsang Mui Chung
  • Jaswinder Singh Rehal - Programmer & Sandeep Singh Rehal - Security Researcher
  • Javid Hussain(@javidhussain21) - TechDefence
  • Javier Romero @xavinux
  • Jean Pascal Pereira
  • Jerold Camacho (@korapsyon)
  • Jigar Thakkar-(Akhani)-Infobit-(@jigarthakkar39)
  • Jimmy van Beele (@j_vanbeele)
  • Jitendra Jaiswal - Jaikey sarraf(@Jeetjaiswal22)
  • Joao Lucas Melo Brasio of White Hat Hackers & DotFive Labs & PUC-Campinas (Brazil)
  • Joel Melegrito (STI Munoz-Edsa) - (facebook.com/Ngorks)
  • John Carroll (@n0x00 - tghc.co)
  • Johnathan S. Simon (@JohnathansSimon)
  • Jon Day - http://www.jonday.ca/
  • Jordan Lee Jones (@CEHSecurity)
  • José Rabal Sastre (@joserabal)
  • Joseph Foulds (@JosephFoulds)
  • Joshua Rogers (@Megamansec ; http://www.internot.info/)
  • Justin Kennedy (@jstnkndy)
  • Kacper Rybczyński (http://devilteam.pl)
  • Kamble Ashish Gautam
  • Kamil Sevi (@kamilsevi)
  • Kandukuri Shavik (fb/shavik.cool) & Phani Pooja
  • Ketan Sirigiri (@cigniti)
  • Kim Jong Il (@ancat)
  • Knuchel Steven (@xylit0l)
  • KOF2002 (fb.com/soufiane.u.winners)
  • Konstantin Tarabrin ( https://www.linkedin.com/in/konstantint )
  • Koutrouss Naddara - (Security Advisor at "alwatanvoice" website)
  • Krishna Chaitanya Kadaba (@Cigniti)
  • Krutarth Shukla(@krutarthshukla) & Harsha Vardhan Boppana(of Login Security Solutions (P) Limited)
  • Kunal Garg(http://in.linkedin.com/in/kunalgargwhitehat)
  • Liam Acton (www.liamacton.co.uk)
  • Luis Santana of Hacktalk Security Team
  • M.R.Vignesh Kumar (@vigneshkumarmr)
  • M S Ghauri (AHPT)
  • Mahipal Singh Rajpurohit (@rajgurumahi007) facebook.com/mahi.rajpurohit007
  • Mahmut Esat Yildirim (@MahmutEYildirim)
  • Manikandan Rajakumar https://twitter.com/Mani22cars
  • Manjot Singh (Punjab Agriculture University)
  • Manjunath NG (https://twitter.com/punter_infosec)
  • Manu Quintans (@Groove)
  • Mariem El Gharbi (@mstramgram)
  • Mario Gomes (@NetFuzzer)
  • Matthew Bryant (@IAmMandatory)
  • Maurice Woitzyk (secure-sites.de)
  • Mayank Kapoor (http://www.hackerdesk.com) (@wHys0SerI0s)
  • Max Prietze-(@Troublesh0oter)
  • Maxim Rupp
  • Mayank Bhatodra-(fb.com/iamyourfri3nd)
  • Mayank Kapoor & Gurjant Singh (Hackerdesk)
  • Mazen Gamal Mesbah (facebook.com/love.rasolallh)
  • Mehmet CAN - mehmetc@aynes.com.tr
  • Mehmet Ince - (Bilgi Guvenligi Akademisi)
  • Memon Faisal (https://www.facebook.com/faiz.memon143) SCET College,Surat
  • Michael Blake
  • Michael R. Heinzl
  • Michal Lubicz-Sienicki (@mlubicz)
  • Michael Eissele @GreenboneNetworks
  • Michele Spagnuolo – (@mikispag)
  • MIHAIL BUTNARU (@MihaiButnaru)
  • Mike Czumak (@SecuritySift)
  • Mikica Ivosevic - brainstorming[dot]com
  • Mirza Burhan Baig (@MirxaLive)
  • Mohab Ali
  • Mohammed Latifi (@Fquih Ben Salah)
  • Mohamed M.Fouad https://www.facebook.com/FlashNapster
  • Mohamed Niyaz (Maldives - @Diniox10)
  • Mohamed Osman Saeed (@krmalab)
  • Mohd Haji https://www.facebook.com/haji.hackermohd
  • Mohit Sahu (@mohitnitrr)
  • Monendra Sahu -Indishell
  • Mousab elhag Hassan (http://s3c-lab.blogspot.com/)
  • Muhammad Abdullah (www.facebook.com/root.abdullah)
  • Muhammad Sarmad Shafiq - (http://www.linkedin.com/in/msarmad)
  • Muhammad Shahmeer
  • Muhammad Shahzad - https://www.facebook.com/mbinshahzad.py
  • Muhammad Waqar (@MuhammadWaqar_9)
  • Muhammed Gazzaly ( @gazly )
  • N B Sri Harsha (nbsriharsha.blogspot.in)
  • Narendra Bhati ( R00t Sh3ll )http://www.webinfosec.in
  • Nicholas Lemonias - Information Security Expert, Advanced Information Security Corp.
  • Nico Golde
  • Nishant Das Patnaik
  • Noriaki Iwasaki (@iwasakinoriaki)
  • Olivier Beg (@smiegles)
  • Osanda Malith Jayathissa (@OsandaMalith)
  • Osman Dogan (osmand0gan) - GAIS (Güvenlik Açığı İstihbarat Servisi)
  • Osman ERÇELİK(@dusunentosbaga)
  • Ovidiu-Teodor Măgheruşan
  • Pankaj - Security Researcher (@ I-Hos)
  • Paras Pilani (@cool_paras)
  • Patrik Fehrenbach IT-Securityguard (@ITsecurityguard)
  • Parv Jain (@p4rv_j)
  • Paul Hemberger (@__pH14__)
  • Paul Marrapese (https://www.linkedin.com/in/pmarrapese)
  • Paul Seekamp http://www.linkedin.com/in/paulseekamp
  • P.B.Surya.Subhash (@pbssubhash)
  • Piyush Malik -(@ThePiyushMalik)
  • Pobereznicenco Dan (danyweb09@rstforums.com)
  • Poonam Rai
  • Pradeep Jairamani (Black_Eagle)
  • Prajal Kulkarni (@prajalkulkarni)
  • Pratik KC (phyber) - Phyber Security
  • Prem Kumar @iAmPr3m
  • R.Milad Hosseni
  • Rafay Baloch | RHA
  • Rahul M (@RahulM_28)
  • Raj Sukali - IndiShell & MCA
  • Rakan Alotaibi (@hxteam)
  • Rakesh Karankote (https://twitter.com/rakeshnagekar)
  • Rakesh Singh & Sandeep Sodhi(@ZERODAYGUYS)
  • Raman Gupta (http://in.linkedin.com/pub/raman-gupta/27/66/2a0)
  • Ranjan Kathuria (VIT Chennai )
  • Rishal Dwivedi (Kendriya Vidyalaya Tirumalagiri)
  • Riya Mahi rajpurohit, Mahi rajpurohit (facebook.com/mahi.rajpurohit007)
  • Roman Shafigullin (http://shafigullin.pro)
  • Roy Castillo (@official_roy) - Informatics Computer Institute, Cebu City & Philker
  • Ryan Castellucci
  • S.Venkatesh ( https://twitter.com/PranavVenkatS )
  • Sachin Wagh (@tiger_tigerboy) - http://varutra.com
  • Sahil Saif (@bewithsahilsaif)
  • Salem Faisal Elmrayed (Kaito_Kid)
  • Samandeep Singh (@samanL33T)
  • Samar (@samar_alshikh)
  • SANGEETHA RAJESH S (@rajesh_sangi12)
  • Scott Glossop - Randomstorm
  • Sahil Dhar (http://www.facebook.com/dhar66)
  • Saurabh Chandrakant Nemade (@SaurabhNemade)
  • Sebastian Guerrero(@0xroot / viaForensics)
  • Sebastian Lekies (@sebastianlekies)
  • Shpend Kurtishaj (@shpendk)
  • Shritam Bhowmick [pwntoken] @pwntoken.wordpress.com
  • Shubham Mittal (@upgoingstar)
  • Shubham Sahu (24shubham02)
  • Shubham Upadhyay (@CybeRShubhaM) - Jaipuria School Lucknow
  • Siddhesh Gawde
  • SimranJeet Singh (@TurbanatorSJS) - IndiShell
  • Simone Memoli
  • Slack3r @ Slack3rSecurity
  • Soham Dutta
  • Sreehari Haridas (fb.com/xss.py
  • Stefan Schurtz (http://darksecurity.de)
  • Stefano Di Paola CTO at Minded Security
  • Stephen Howell
  • SubhashDasyam (of Hicube InfoSec PVT Ltd)
  • Sufyan Mughal (PMH)
  • Sukhmeet Singh (@MadGuyyy)
  • Sunil Dadhich (@Sunil_Dadhich7)
  • Suraj Pratap
  • Szymon Gruszecki
  • Tanuj Jane (@tanujjane)
  • Tianqi Zhang (http://www.freebuf.com/)
  • Tim Schäfers & Sebastian Neef | Internetwache.org (@internetwache)
  • Tushar D. Parab (@Ethical_H4ck3r) - BaPpA m0rYa
  • Vahagn Vardanyan (ERPScan) http://erpscan.com/
  • Varun Kakumani - Web Dev & Security Engg at Internshala(@kakumanivrn)
  • Vedachala (http://in.linkedin.com/in/vedachala)
  • Vikas Anil Sharma (www.fb.com/vikzzzzzz)
  • Vinicius Marino Vinicius777_
  • Wan Ikram (@rinakikun)
  • WANG Jing (http://www.tetraph.com/wangjing/)
  • Waqeeh-Ul-Hasan (AHPT)
  • Wassime Batta (@Wassim Rel)
  • Weiss Willy (Romania)
  • Wong Chieh Yie (@wcypierrenet)
  • WU Hongjun (http://www3.ntu.edu.sg/home/wuhj/)
  • Yann CAM - Security Consultant @ASafety -Synetis (http://www.synetis.com)
  • Yarin Rehtan (CyberInt Group)
  • Yasser Ali (@garagosy)
  • Yogesh Jaygadkar (@Yogesh_jay) - IndiShell
  • Yogesh Modi(fb.me/mistercracker)
  • Yuji Kosuga (@yujikosuga)
  • Yuji Tounai (@yousukezan)
  • Zach Harris (@DrZacharyHarris)
  • Zakaria Amous (Earthwave-Australia)
  • Zeeshan Haider (@movesolpeacepk)
  • Zhaohuan (http://security.tencent.com/)
MS Essentials

Additional site navigation