Saving a draft of an unfinished listing
If you start to create a listing but don't complete it, we'll we'll automatically save it as a draft when you leave the listing form. Regardless of where you started the listing, you can finish it on either your computer or your mobile device.
How to retrieve a draft
To retrieve a draft of an unfinished listing:
Return to eBay and click Sell.
In the Finish your draft listing section, click Complete or the title of your listing.
Availability of your saved drafts
A few things to keep in mind:
You can save up to 7 drafts at a time in the standard listing tool and up to 20 drafts in the bulk listing tool.
If you add a draft after reaching the limit, your oldest draft is dropped.
If more than 30 days go by after you edit a draft, it's dropped.
You can delete a draft by clicking Delete in the draft list.